Contact



Office locations

EUROPA Re Ltd. (Europa Re) Headquarters:
Address: Bundesplatz 16, CH-6300 Zug, Switzerland
Phone: + (41) 41 710 35 93
Fax: + (41) 41 710 36 71
E-mail: info@europa-re.com

EUROPA Re Representative Office in the Republic of Albania:
Address: Ibrahim Rugova - Kompleksi Green Park 8, Floor 4, Apt no. 8, Tirana, Republic of Albania
Contact: Ms. Edlira Kalaja - Head of EUROPA Re Representative Office
Phone: +(355) 4500 675
E-mail: edlira.kalaja@europa-re.com

EUROPA Re Representative Office in the Republic of North Macedonia:
Address: Mirce Orovcanec, no. 1/11, 1000 Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia
Contact: Mrs. Nadica Jovanovska-Boshkovska - Head of EUROPA Re Representative Office
Phone: +(389) 2 3111 378
E-mail: nadica.boshkovska@europa-re.com

EUROPA Re Representative Office in the Republic of Kazakhstan:
Address: Auezov 48, 3rd floor, office 3/1, Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan
E-mail: info@europa-re.com

Other contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Orsalia Kalantzopoulos
Email: orsalia.kalantzopoulos@europa-re.com
 
Chief Financial Officer
Mrs. Laura Gjinali
Email:  laura.gjinali@europa-re.com
 
Chief Underwriting Officer
Mrs. Marijana Lemic Saramandic
Email: marijana.saramandic@europa-re.com
 
External Relations
Email: info@europa-re.com
 
Underwriting:
    Phone: +41 41 710 36 46
    Email: underwriting@europa-re.com
Claims:
    Email: claims@europa-re.com